Bildnachweis

Start / Home:

Asleep Dragon: Yaroslaw Solovyov@adobestock.com
Junger Farnwedel: Carmen Steinert@adobestock.com
Portrait: Sachssefoto

Embodiment:

Buddha´s Footprint on Stone - airpebble@adobestock.com
Bouddha: bizbwent #8804358@adobestock.com

Selbstregulation / Self-Regulation:

Banana Leaf Curl: Pea Pop@adobestock.com
Green Gecko on the Leaf: swisshippo@adobestock.com

Psychotherapie / Psychotherapy:

Milstädter See: syresZERO@adobestock.com
Wassertropfen: SLphoto@adobestock.com

Traumatherapie / Trauma Therapy:

Green Grass growing from crack in old asphalt pavement: Elenathewise@adobestock.com
Mighty Oak: Piotr Skubisz@adobestock.com
Ammonit (glanzvoll berdreht): Oliver Rüttimann@adobestock.com
Galapagos Tortoises having a conversation - paulacobleigh@adobestock.com

Somatic Experiencing:

Nautilus-Series: busypix@istockphoto.com
Raupe / Schmetterling: Petra Kohlstädt@adobestock.com
Schmetterling: Petra Kohlstädt@adobestock.com

Geistige Aufrichtung / Spiritual Realigning:

Outdoor sunrise yoga girl: photobee@adobestock.com
Steine im Wasser: peterschreiber.media@adobestock.com
Logo Geistige Aufrichtung: Ginger Up

Ernährung / Nutrition:

Red Juice Pomegranate on Dark Background: GeorgeDolgikh@istockphoto.com
Reife Aprikosen auf Weissem Holzhintergrund:  VR19@istockphoto.com
Glas Wasser mit frischem Zitronensaft: AlexPro9500@istockphoto.com
Süßkartoffel: karepa@adobestock.com
Chili Pepper: nitrub@istockphoto.com

Mikronährstofftherapie / Micronutrient Therapy:

Shot of a Sliced Avocao on a Table: gradyreese@istockphoto.com
Mix of Herbs: nolonely@adobestock.com
Fresh Pieces of Broccoli: ketrin08@adobestock.com

Persönliches / About Me:

Japanese Room: Paolo Gallo@adobestock.com
Portrait: Sachssefoto

Vita:

Abenddämmerung am See: Ingrid Lange
Stille auf dem See: Ingrid Lange

Kontakt / Contact:

Umbrella: Fyle@adobestock.com

Abrechnung / Billing:

Logo: Anya Lange

Links:

Candles at Shwedagon Paya Pagoda in Yangon, Myanmar: Svetlana Nicolaeva@adobestock.com