Space Clearing and Powerful Space

After Spiritual Realignment®, people begin to become more attentive to their environment and what is good for them in everyday life. An important aspect of your own well-being is the harmonization and clearing of your own living and working spaces. It helps to integrate even more vitality and awareness into everyday life.

The space clearing is carried out remotely and causes a transformation of diverse energies that have a negative impact on humans.

All rooms, cars and cell phones are placed in a field of spiritual power, which clears and transforms their energy field. Meanwhile, all people and animals being present are also permeated by this field and thus undergo a spiritual purification and harmonization of their body.

For this purpose send me a photo (outdoor shot) and, if available, a floor plan of your house, apartment or workplace, address and telephone numbers (landline and mobile) and license plates. The remote treatment will be carried out after a time agreement with you.

The details please send by email to healing@anyalange.de.

Kraftort / Lebensraum-Harmonisierung

Nach der Geistigen Aufrichtung beginnen die Menschen, aufmerksamer zu werden in Bezug auf ihr Umfeld und das, was ihnen im Alltag guttut. Ein wichtiger Aspekt für das eigene Wohlbefinden ist die Harmonisierung und Klärung der eigenen Lebens- und Arbeitsräume. Sie hilft dabei, noch mehr Lebensfreude und Bewusstheit in den Alltag zu integrieren.

Die Lebensraum-Harmonisierung mittels geistiger Alchemie wird aus der Ferne durchgeführt und bewirkt eine Transformation von vielfältigen Energien, die belastend auf den Menschen wirken.
Sämtliche Räume, Autos und Mobiltelefone werden in ein geistiges Kraftfeld gestellt, wodurch ihr Energiefeld gereinigt und umgewandelt wird. Alle anwesenden Menschen und Tiere werden während dieser Zeit ebenfalls von diesem Kraftfeld durchflutet und erfahren so eine geistige Reinigung und Harmonisierung ihres Körpers.

Hierzu senden Sie mir ein Foto (Außenaufnahme) und, falls vorhanden, einen Grundriss Ihres Hauses, der Wohnung oder des Arbeitsplatzes, Adresse und Telefonnummern (Festnetz und Mobil) sowie Autokennzeichen. Die Fernbehandlung wird nach zeitlicher Absprache mit Ihnen durchgeführt.

Die Angaben senden Sie bitte per Email an healing@anyalange.de.