About Me

Basically, I have always been fascinated by the interplay of space and form and the harmony that a good form radiates.
My first profession as an architect was about living space that protects and at the same time allows freedom of movement. In this way, a coherent space can keep people healthy or can also be healing.
In the meantime, I have dedicated myself to the flow of life energy in the inner spaces of the human being, in the body, in the emotional realm and also in the space of consciousness.

The first time I consciously experienced healing through self-regulation was when I was introduced to Wilhelm Reich's orgone therapy and philosophical Daoism. The fact that healing happens when you stay present  and simply allow this continuous process to happen and do not inhibit it, was like a wake-up call for me. The fascination about it has not left me ever since and inspires me today as it did back then.

Basically, health is about connection. Inwardly, it is about connecting with yourself and your own healthy core; outwardly, it is about contact with the wholeness in all its facets. When a person is hurt, this connection is disrupted, and physical or psychological symptoms arise. 
My concern is to support you in re-establishing this connection and to let the "inner glow" of your own healthy core shine out as freely as possible.

Japanese room - form and space in harmony

A severe life crisis gave me the opportunity to review the course I had set for my life so far - and to make a fundamental course correction. What was very painful at that time is now proving to be a great stroke of luck for me. I have got to know many ways to increasingly arrive at myself. I have cleared up what was in the way and found myself and my calling.

Every support I can offer you today I have tried out on my own body and found to be good.

As an eternal learner, regular training is a matter of course for me. I am very curious about what I will encounter in the future on my path. You can read more about the stations I have reached so far in my résumé.

Persönliches

Im Grunde genommen haben mich das Wechselspiel von Raum und Form und die Harmonie, die eine gute Form ausstrahlt, schon immer fasziniert. 
In meinem ersten Beruf als Architektin ging es um Lebensraum, der schützt und gleichzeitig Bewegungsfreiheit ermöglicht. So kann ein stimmiger Raum den Menschen gesund erhalten oder auch heilsam sein.
Mittlerweile widme ich mich dem Fluss der Lebenskraft in den Innenräumen des Menschen, im Körper, im emotionalen und auch im Bewusstseinsraum.

Zum ersten Mal habe ich Heilung durch Selbstregulation bewusst erlebt, als ich mit Wilhelm Reichs Orgontherapie und dem philosophischen Daoismus in Berührung kam. Dass Heilung sich ereignet, wenn man präsent bleibt und diesen immerwährenden Prozess einfach geschehen lässt und nicht behindert, war wie ein Weckruf für mich. Die Faszination darüber hat mich nie wieder losgelassen und begeistert mich heute wie damals.

Gesundheit hat im Grunde etwas mit Verbindung zu tun. Nach innen geht es um die Verbindung mit sich selbst und dem eigenen heilen Kern, nach außen um den Kontakt mit dem Großen Ganzen in all seinen Facetten. Wenn ein Mensch verletzt wird, wird diese Verbindung unterbrochen, und es entstehen körperliche oder psychische Symptome.
Mein Anliegen ist es, Sie darin zu unterstützen, diese Verbindung wieder herzustellen und das „innere Leuchten“ des eigenen heilen Kerns möglichst ungehindert nach außen strahlen zu lassen.

Japanischer Raum - Form und Leere in Harmonie

Durch eine schwere Lebenskrise bekam ich die Gelegenheit, die bisherige Weichenstellung für mein Leben zu prüfen - und eine grundlegende Kurskorrektur vorzunehmen. Was damals sehr schmerzhaft war, erweist sich heute für mich als großer Glücksfall. Ich habe viele Wege kennengelernt, zunehmend bei mir anzukommen. Ich habe aufgeräumt, was im Weg lag und zu mir selbst und meiner Berufung gefunden.

Alles, was ich Ihnen heute zur Unterstützung anbieten kann, habe ich am eigenen Leib ausprobiert und für gut befunden. 

Als ewig Lernende sind regelmäßige Fortbildungen für mich selbstverständlich. Ich bin sehr neugierig auf das, was mir in Zukunft begegnet auf meinem Weg. Genaueres über die bisherigen Stationen erfahren Sie in meiner Vita.